حول نا
Guangzhou Emei Packaging Products Co., Ltd.

 

 

تأسست EMEI Packaging في عام 2009 ، وتقع في مدينة قوانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، المصنع مع تحتل ا مساحة 1800 متر مربع ، مع الرغبة في توفير تغليف ورق عالي الجودة ومجموعة من منتجات الطباعة إلى رهو عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ننتج منتجات عالية الجودة ونقدم أسعارًا معقولة بالإضافة إلى خدمة ممتازة.

 

يتم دعم وعدنا لنا من قبل فريق الإدارة من ذوي الخبرة والمهندسين والعمال المهرة.نحنمكرسون لتطوير العبوات الاحترافية والمبتكرة ، ويصرون على تطوير التصميم أثناء العرض المنتج الأكثر شمولاً ، نؤمن بأبحاث السوق ، وفريق إدارة مراقبة الجودة الصارم تلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة باستمرار عملائنا.

 

قمنا بتطوير أعمالنا من خلال توفير خدمات طباعة وتغليف عالية الجودة.شامل تتيح لنا مجموعة المطابع والمعدات الحديثة جنبًا إلى جنب مع القوى العاملة الماهرة والمتخصصة لدينا إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المطبوعة بكفاءة واقتصادية.

 

نحن نستخدم أفضل طرق الطباعة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج ، وبالتالي يمكننا طباعة مهامك باستخدام عدد كبير من مخصصخيارات للاختيار من بينها: القطع بالقالب ، النقش ، ختم رقائق معدنية ، بالورنيش ، طلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، تصفيح بولي بروبلين ، لمعان ، وقفل الصقيعتسجيل النقاط والترقيم المتسلسل والتثقيب والرموز الشريطية وغير ذلك الكثير ...

 

قواعد EMEI Packaging هي أنشطة تقوم على المبادئ الرئيسية التالية:

  الجودة أولاً ، خدمة العملاء ، إنشاء القيم!
اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

كان المورد متاحًا للغاية ، وقدم استجابة سريعة وفهم رغباتنا جيدًا. -- كالينا كامارا

المورد حريص جدًا .. الرد دائمًا على أي مخاوف -- مارك حمرة

China best Round Paper Tube Packaging on sales
China best Cardboard Tube Packaging on sales
About Us
Guangzhou Emei Packaging Products Co., Ltd.

 

 

EMEI Packaging was founded in 2009, located in Guangzhou City of GuangDong Province,the factory with occupies an area of 1800 square meters, with a desire to supply high quality paper packaging and range of printing product to the customers from around the world.We produce top quality products and offer reasonable price as well excellent service.

 

Our promise to us is supported by our experienced management team,engineers and skillful workers. We are dedicated to professional and innovative packaging development, insist on developing design while offering the most comprehensive product, believe in market research, and stringent quality control management team to satisfy the ever-changing needs of our customers.

 

We developed our business by providing high quality printing and packaging services. A comprehensive range of printing presses and modern equipments together with our dedicated and skilled workforce enables us to produce a wide variety of printed products efficiently and economically.

 

We use the best printing methods to achieve optimum results and thus can print your jobs using a vast number of customoptions to choose from: Die-cut, Embossing, Foil stamping, Varnishing, UV coating, pp lamination, glitter, flock, frost,Scoring, Sequential numbering, Perforation, Bar-codes and much more...

 

EMEI Packaging bases it is activities on the following key principles:

  Quality first,Serve customers,Create values!
Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

The supplier was very available, gave fast response and understood our desires very well. They accomodated our deadlines and the quality of the product is very good and matches our expectations. We recommend and will work with them again. Thank you -- Kalina Kamara

Supplier is very attentive.. Always reply to any concerns Fast friendly service with quick turnaround time for production. -- Mark haumra